Congratulations to all of our Shore Byrds players for their All-Conference Honors! 

Well done ladies, your hard work is paying off!

Henlopen Conference

1st Team -Hailey Bitters, Ashlyn Carr, Mackezie Estrada, Peyton Kemp, Jordan Moore, Caitlyn Wink

2nd Team - Sasha Adams, Madison Blewitt, Morgan Fletcher, Desiree Granados, Logan Walls

Honorable Mention - Mya Kemp

Bayside Conference

Goal Keeper of the Year - Dom Farrace

Defensive Player of the Year - Laney Marsh

1st Team - Emma Chandler, Brooke Collier,  Sarah Diller, Hannah Eccard, Maura Mears, Belle Mrohs, Lainie Pruitt

2nd Team - Klaira Bievenour, Mikayla Connor, Mallory Dryden, Kelsey Hicks, Cammie Motley, Mallory Wainwright, Abigale Webster

Honorable Mention - Lauren Bradford, Olivia Courtney, Marianna Day, Kelcie Greene, Grace Henslee, Eve Sarbanes, Kate Stephens

ESIAC Conference

Player of the Year - Aron Lankford

Carlie Bell

Hannah Jones

Jerri Lankford

 Congratulations to our All-State Selections:


 1st Team - Ashlyn Carr, Peyton Kemp, Caitlyn Wink

 2nd Team - Hailey Bitters, Mackenzie Estrada


Congratulations to Abby Webster and Caitlyn Wink for signing to play field hockey at Towson University!

Congratulations to Peyton Kemp on being named the Delaware State Player of the Year! 

Follow us on Facebook